top of page
Search
  • ahuh8361

Twelfth Blog Post (Apr. 12)

Hello everyone!! I hope you’re all having a great week! The five day break is soon coming up, and I hope everyone has fun plans!! Anyway, now to the blog. This week, I didn’t have guitar practice because I didn’t bring my guitar since I was in a rush, and I had lots of other stuff to do. Luckily, my teacher understood and excused me. However, I did practice power chords a little and tried to improvise. I used the techniques and songs that I knew how to play and just started to play whatever I could. I did come up with some good tunes and sounds, but I want to be better! In order not to forget, I continued to practice the songs that I learned personally, such as Unravel, and kept on playing them. Once again, I had a very fun time playing it and I hope to learn more songs in the future. Right now, I’m interested in learning the solo for 꽃들도. There is an electric guitar solo in the song that doesn’t sound too hard to play. Around a month ago, I watched a video about the solo part in the song, which is the video at the bottom. I watched it and wrote down the notes and where I should place my fingers; in other words, I made my own TAB music sheet. And now, one day when I have time or feel like learning the song, I have a place to start. Thank you for reading!


17 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page