top of page
Search
  • ahuh8361

Fourteenth Blog Post (Apr.26)

Welcome back everyone!! I thought that this week was nice and short because of the two day offs and Everland! I’m actually very tired right now because of it, but let’s get to the blog. This week, I didn’t have practice again because this Sunday was a Special day in our church. We had to invite and bring people to our church, so everyone was busy tending to the person they brought. This makes it the third week without a lesson! Honestly, it wasn’t that I didn’t, but it was more that I couldn’t because my teacher was busy, I was busy, and the whole church was busy. But I’m pretty sure that I could do it this week. I also looked at the tabs to My Heart Will Go On and realized again that a lot of parts were difficult. And so, my solution to this problem is to look at several tabs for the song so that I could combine all the easier parts together, but still make it sound nice and not too simple. That’s what I want at least. The tabs that I am currently trying to use was done by a youtuber who knows how to REALLY play the guitar, so that’s why the tab is difficult to play. I think I gotta start looking for new tabs and start to practice more often. I hope I start to have good progress as time goes by because I gotta start studying for the AP test that’s coming up this May. Hope everything goes fine. Thank you!



9 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thirteenth Blog Post (Apr.19)

Hello everyone!! I hope you’re having a wonderful break!! Enjoy it while you can because it’ll pass by very quickly…Anyway, now to the...

3 Comments


jhuh75
Apr 28, 2019

I hope you can get your skills back up and running! I don't hear you playing the guitar these days so bring back those skills! Also the AP test isn't easy so I hope you'll be able to manage your time wisely and study well! Good luck on everything!

Like

sm.kim1280
Apr 28, 2019

It's been a really long time since I've seen your blog but I see how you are still very enthusiastic in playing the guitar!! Looking forward to your performance!!

Like

chaewonchoi0124
Jan 01, 1970

I hope you have more time to practice guitar and good luck on your AP test!


Like
bottom of page