top of page
Search
  • ahuh8361

Thirteenth Blog Post (Apr.19)

Hello everyone!! I hope you’re having a wonderful break!! Enjoy it while you can because it’ll pass by very quickly…Anyway, now to the blog! This week, I couldn’t have guitar practice again because my teacher had to go on a business trip, and I have a feeling that I won’t be able to have practice this week as well because this Sunday, our church has a special day. For the people who don’t know, I learn guitar from a 집사님 at my church, and lucky for me, he’s REALLY good. But what I’m most happy about is that he has a similar taste for music as me. I think that’s why he enjoys teaching me and I enjoy learning from him more. Nowadays, as I see each day pass, I realize that we don’t have much time left until the deadline for this project. It kinda worries me, but also gives me the determination to make better progress. I didn’t do anything special this week as well. Unfortunately, I didn’t practice much, so that’s why I gotta step up my game. Also, I said this before in a different blog, but I also have more and more respect for the great guitar and instrument players as each day passes. When I look at myself, I consider guitar as a hobby and an amazing instrument, but to them, the guitar or whatever instrument they play is their life! It’s almost like second nature whenever they start to play it. That’s why they have the amazing skills that everyone recognizes. I have the same respect for athletes or occupations that require continuous practice, determination, passion, and skill that outweighs everyone else because they never give up. Thank you for reading and I hope you all have a great break!! By the way, I couldn't upload a picture because my laptop wouldn't let me...or it could've been the site.

12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page