top of page
Search
  • ahuh8361

Fifteenth Blog Post (May 3)


Hello everyone! It’s already May and summer is coming soon!!! I can’t wait till June 13. Also, the end of 20% Project is coming up! Time really flies fast…Now, back to the blog. This week, I finally had my lesson with my teacher. We also practiced for an extra 30 minutes this time because he really wanted me to get the hang of our lesson, which was power chords again. However, other than power chords, I also practiced My Heart Will Go On. Luckily, it wasn’t too bad! I feel like I can get the hang of it if I practice more, but like I said, it’s only because I sorta made it easier. I’m also thinking to record and show all the other songs I practiced over this project as a little extra. I think that it’ll not only make the video longer, but a little better as well. I’m thinking whether I should practice 꽃들도 as well. I said this in one of the previous blogs, but I made tabs for the song so that I could practice it some other day, but nowadays, I’m starting to want to learn another song. And so, I thought that 꽃들도 would be nice cause I already have it prepared. However, I have to prepare for My Heart Will Go On and the other 20% Project requirements, so I guess I’ll just have to see. I hope everyone makes great progress on their 20% Project and finishes it well! Thank you!


9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thirteenth Blog Post (Apr.19)

Hello everyone!! I hope you’re having a wonderful break!! Enjoy it while you can because it’ll pass by very quickly…Anyway, now to the blog! This week, I couldn’t have guitar practice again because my

bottom of page