top of page
Search
  • ahuh8361

First Blog Post

Updated: Jan 25, 2019

For this year's 20% time project, I decided to go for something new and interesting. And so, I decided to do something related to guitar. I am currently learning the guitar and I actually find it very fun and exciting. I thought that it was a good idea to do my 20% project about something that was fun and also on something that I could improve on through practice. I want to pursue this project because I love music and I've always wanted to master one instrument. I've always loved rock and the electric guitar and because I'm learning it right now I want to practice more and more so that I could master the instrument someday. However, this may take a very long time. What I want to learn from all of this are the difficulties that I don't know yet and the stuff that I need to work on often. I know that I have a lot to improve because I'm only a starter, but it is always better if I know more about the things that I need to work on and improve. And so, for this project, my main goal is to master at least one song on the electric guitar. Although I don't know what song I will play, I know I will be playing the melody of the song and not strumming. Once again, this might or might not be difficult because I haven't tried anything like this before, and I am also a beginner, but I hope that in the end I will get to achieve my goal.

59 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page