top of page
  • Writer's pictureahuh8361

First Blog (April 13, 2018)

Hello everyone!! Welcome to my first blog. The things I want to go over on this blog is my new topic and reasons. Most of you might already know that I decided to change my topic because of the posts and possibly due to the change in my username. But anyway, my new topic is trickshots! I know, it's very random and maybe even strange, but hear me out. The reason why I chose this topic is because I enjoy it and thought that I should try many different things out. Since it was a new quarter, everyone had an opportunity to change their topics. Most didn't, but I thought that trying something new wasn't a bad idea. And so, I decided to do trickshots because not only is it a new challenge and experience, but something I can enjoy as well.


I haven't received any feedback from anyone about my topic because there isn't anyone to talk to, but I guess the only source and help I can get are the trickshot videos on the internet. I am excited about my new topic but am also worried about the problems that will occur, especially regarding patience. I still haven't gotten all the details on what exactly to do, but I know for sure that I'll have to start soon. I really don't want to make the same mistakes as last quarter! Anyway, this will be quite the experience! Thank you for reading^^.




52 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Kommentare


Lina Kim
Lina Kim
19. Apr. 2018
  1. Hello Aaron! I am glad that you are challenging yourself. I wish you won't make same mistakes as last quarter:) I was curious what trickshots are, so I watched the video about trickshots. It was amazing!! I believe it will be a great experience for you. I can't wait to see your trickshots:)

Gefällt mir

Emily Yoon
Emily Yoon
14. Apr. 2018

I heard you started a new topic. Seems like you want to try new stuff. I completely agree with your thought. You should do the things that you like the most. I'm really looking forward for your next topic and your posts. Keep on working.

Gefällt mir

Joshua Huh
Joshua Huh
14. Apr. 2018

Aaron! I hope your new topic won't be too much of a hassle even though you changed it. Your new topic sounds like it's alot of fun! I myself also like watching trickshot videos! I hope nothing goes wrong and everything will turn out to be great!! I am excited to see your trickshots! Keep up the good work!

Gefällt mir

hyejilove9914
14. Apr. 2018

Hi Aaron! I just saw the video about trickshots, it's really unique so I really liked it! It's great to try something new^^ I hope your project goes well.

Gefällt mir
bottom of page