top of page
  • Writer's pictureahuh8361

Second Reflection (Apr. 28, 2018)

Everything's going pretty good so far. As I said in my Instagram post, I found about eight tricks to do, but I might add a few more during the process. One problem I have so far is that I can only do a few tricks only on the weekends. There is a small basketball field at my church that I need to use on a few of the tricks, but because of that, situations became slightly complicated. But luckily, it’s not to bad.

Another problem is about the tricks that require a soccer ball. As I mentioned before on my Instagram post, I am not good in football, so my accuracy and skills may affect the difficulty of the tricks. But I thought that even though it may take a long time, it won’t hurt to give it a shot (get it?). I also hope to actually gain accuracy through these tricks. I’m planning on starting today, so I’m excited as well as worried about how long it’ll take. The fact that there’s only 4 weeks left till the presentation shocks me!! I never knew time could fly this fast. And so I wish that everyone can finish their projects safe and soon. Thank you!^^


12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


Joshua Huh
Joshua Huh
29. Apr. 2018

Hey Aaron! I hope you will be able to finish all of your shot before the deadline. I know how hard trickshots can be so I wish you the best of luck! I guarantee that with practice and dedication, you will improve on every aspect including accuracy, power, etc. Never give up!!

Gefällt mir
bottom of page